Filter by
  • Cynthia A

    MONTICELLO, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 8, 2021
    Pleasant, professional, marvelous team! we arrived @ 10:00 am and drove our new car home by 2:00 pm the same day!
  • Peter L

    WARWICK, NY | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    Shawn always very helpful, professional and friendly.
  • Jason L

    WALLKILL, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Lori is very helpful.
  • Laura I

    MONROE, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    Dropped car off did what they need picked car up shortly after dropping off. All representatives were great and friendly.
  • Carmine I

    MIDDLETOWN, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    Everything was great. Very happy with my vehicle.
  • Stephanie D

    MIDDLETOWN, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    The wait the last 3x I brought my car for service has been unacceptably long. And after the last appointment, after the wait, the complimentary car wash wasn’t even done.
  • Dennis B

    MIDDLETOWN, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2021
    Have long history of vehicles serviced here; all with great experiences. This is the first time they did not wash the car. Was not told it wouldn't be done; just expected it.
  • Fergus M

    NEW HAMPTON, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 27, 2020
    I have dealt with Tom Ulbrich before so I went back this time. Tom is straightforward, very personable and first-class to deal with.
  • Yonah T

    SPRING VALLEY, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 21, 2020
    Great purchase experience with an amazing staff team.
  • MIGUEL C

    MIDDLETOWN, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 31, 2020
    Everyone was great and very helpful they made me feel great